Commission Members

 

RECREATION COMMISSION MEMBERS 2016

Angelo Cifaldi
Chairman
C 973-405-3826
E acifaldi@wilentz.com
H ajc60@verizon.net
James J. Canova
Vice Chairman
Boys Travel Basketball
C 973-454-0579
E jimc26@optonline.net
Mary Ann Jones
Tennis
H 973-427-5407
E maryann@soareg.com
Mike Lembo
C 973-519-6981
E lemmer@optonline.net
Scott Wozney
C 973-568-4448
E yosh00@aol.com
Carole Schoeneich
Secretary/Treasurer
E crlschoeneich@yahoo.com

 

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2016

Donna Puglisi
Council Rep
C 973-568-5351
E dpuglisi13@optonline.net
Michele Manning
Soccer, Website
C 201-519-0691
E cmmanning98@gmail.com
Fred Stansfield
Baseball, Soccer
C 201-403-1298
E FM3dog@yahoo.com
Kathleen Browning
Archery, Bowling, Website
C 201-417-0661
E NHBowling@hotmail.com
George Pomianek
Soccer
C 973-303-7124
E gpomianek@aol.com
Mike Kurzynski
C 973-626-0609
E HITide12@aol.com
Joe Lozito
Basketball
C 201-965-4216
E Joelozito@aol.com
Edward Furst
C 201-414-1124
E efurst@cosgroveaircraft.com
Lee Micchio
Softball
C 973-572-6427
E lamicc@optonline.net
Giancarlo Lacognata
C 973-703-6790
E juwa007@hotmail.com
Frank Primavera
C 201-956-1581
E frank.primavera@verizon.net
Ben Hayes
C 862-271-7106
E bhayes016@yahoo.com
John Tomasi
C 201-953-1318
E jstomasi@gmail.com